Olives


Tracey

Recommended Posts

No problem olives, water and salt are all fine and the only vinegar that's not allowed is malt vinegar because it can contain gluten. If I was buying red wine vinegar, I'd want to check it didn't have added sulphites but you can't do that as it's listed as an ingredient. In any case I take it you'll be draining it off and, if you wanted to make doubly sure you could always rinse the olives and then enjoy :)

Link to post
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.