Hi all,

I'm on day 27 and I'm disheartened by my Whole 30 program. I've had no (or very little change) & I've followed the program properly.

I've been vegetarian for approx. 30 years maintaining good health, fitness level and never experiencing anaemia or Vit B deficiency as I'm very conscious of food combining. I don't have any physical health diseases. The only problems I have experienced these last couple years are fluctuating energy levels, lower back pain, dark circles under eyes, and emotional dysregulation due to horrific relationship breakup, high stress jobs & study pressure.

I'm in my final year studies of Bachelor Health Science (Naturopathy) and have to complete 300 hours of clinical placement this year. I believe in walking the talk and have been my own guinea pig testing the knowledge I learn on myself so I can explain treatments, nutrition, herbs, supplements etc to my future clients. I decided to complete the whole 30 after reading testimonials and reading 'It start's with food'. I thought it maybe a program I suggest to clients and was interested to see the results in myself.