Jump to content


Recommended Posts

Is dealcoholized wine allowed as an occasional drink? I recognize that drinking it all the time would definitely not be in the spirit of Whole30 but as an every now and then thing is it allowed? Looking at the ingredient list, it seems technically compliant. 



Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Moderators
1 hour ago, CaseyD said:

Plus, it is basically juice, which you can't have a glass of on the Whole30.

You can make it 30 days without wine or wine replacements. :-)

Just to clarify, not drinking juice would be a recommendation on the program but not against the rules.  The rules are no sugar, grains, no dairy, no beans/legumes(including soy and corn), no msg, carageenan or added sulphites, no scale and no recreating baked goods. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...