Day 25 feels like day 1

donewdiets

Hello everyone!  I'm a newbie and have been browsing previous posts to see if I can figure out my problem.  This is my first whole30 and I've been very proud of myself to make it this far.  I haven't "cheated" once (and have navigated 2 birthday parties and a buffet!) and can recognize some NSVs so far or at least I could in the beginning.  The last few days have really felt turned around for me.  I initially had a headache for less than 2 days and then it was gone.  I really haven't craved much and have been full at every meal.  However, since this past weekend, I'm now completely exhausted every day, hungry more often than not, foggy overall (and forgetful, crazy moody, and just plain dumb!) and I'm not sure what is up.  I've been chalking it up to my monthly hormones and based on reading previous posts, that could be it - seems like at least initially women's periods were not what they were used to before starting whole30.  Should we be eating anything differently during that week or more than what we've been eating?  I have only snacked twice since starting until this week!  I think my meals follow the template pretty well.  I refer to the portion sizes alot.  This is what I've eaten the last few days:

Everyday - M1 http://sassysouthernyankee.com/2015/09/blt-quiche-with-potato-crust-low-carb-and-whole-30-approved/  I load this up with mushrooms too, cut it into 4 and eat it daily with strawberries 

Mon: M2 - large green salad (2-3 c) w/cucumber, peppers, tomatoes, avocado, grilled chicken, dressing (balsamic vinegar & 1 tsp EVOO), grapes (I bought this salad and there was not enough chicken or avocado - I try hard not to eat out at all)
Mon: M3 - tuna w/homemade whole30 mayo wrapped in romaine leaves, raw veggies (carrots, cukes, tomatoes)

Tues: M2 -  tuna w/homemade whole30 mayo wrapped in romaine leaves, raw veggies (carrots, cukes, tomatoes), pineapple
Tues M2b: RxBar (stuck in traffic)