Swelling in hand joints- help!

Hey there! I'm on R2D8 and for the last two nights I have endorsed bilateral joint swelling in my hands. It began Saturday night around midnight and was gone when I woke up the next morning, but it started again Sunday evening while at work (around 11pm or so). Saturday night I endorsed more swelling compared to Sunday night, but the swelling was present nonetheless.  Joint swelling is a common symptom I have with food intolerances (ie, I've been lactose intolerance for years and joints will swell if I have too much, and after completing my first whole30 my joints would swell after drinking alcohol)  and I do believe this is related to something I have eaten in the last couple of days, but I can't pin down the culprit and was hoping for some insight.

Here's a food diary for the last 3 days:

Side note: I'm a nurse, and only have an opportunity to eat 2 big meals on the days I work, so I try hard to have a mini meal or small snack every 2-3 hours during my shift.

Friday:

M1: basil chicken, sweet potatoes, zucchini, coffee

M2: chicken salad (compliant whole30 mayo, grapes, celery, herbs, chicken), sweet potatoes

M3: steamed shrimp with peri peri rub, various veggies (onions, carrots, broccoli), side salad

Saturday--working

M1: eggs, guacamole, sweet potatoes, coffee, fruit, cashew butter

Mini meals consisted of: Rx bar, almonds and cashews

M2: chicken salad, side salad (with tomatoes and sunflower seeds, compliant dressing), sweet potatoes, banana

M3: Kale salad with steak

Sunday--working

M1: eggs, guac, sweet potatoes, coffee, berries, cashew butter

Mini meals consisted of: Rx bar, almonds, small dish of chicken salad

M2: chicken salad, side salad, sweet potatoes, banana, carrots, and zucchini