Della Nova Posted December 3, 2012 Share Posted December 3, 2012 Hello, I am wondering if Mirin (rice cooking wine) is allowed during the Whole30? I haven't started mine yet, but I am clearing out my pantry. I have this kind: http://www.edenfoods...ducts_id=109780 (detailed description here: http://www.edenfoods...rtokbsrhdant6l2). It is gluten free, and although it has alcohol, it is a low amount that is usually cooked off. Thank you! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.