Day 17: still imflammation, headaches. Finding sensitivities from compliant foods. Restart or keep going?

Hi!  This is my first time following Whole30 and communicating on this Forum, so I'd really appreciate people's feedback!  I started this program because of chronic inflammation from food sensitivities that caused constant coughing (other medical reasons were ruled out prior to starting).  The cough and inflammation go away when I avoid trigger foods, so I know this is the path for me.  I seem to be having a reverse experience and am not sure if I need to restart or keep going.   I've been compliant with all my food intake, am drinking water and doing light yoga each day for exercise.  But I am discovering that some compliant foods are giving me headaches and inflammation, which makes the cough return.   Most of week one felt like tiger blood for me and no coughing (so awesome!!).   I followed my favorite recipes that were compliant and did well, no new foods were introduced.  Week 2 left me with a violent headache and swelling because some compliant foods -- olives, and "spices" on an otherwise compliant label -- did me in.  I continued my overall route and kept going without those foods.  This week I used almond meal in place of breadcrumbs for homemade fishcakes (just unsalted cod, onoins, potates and almond meal fried in avocado oil).  Plus I tried one of the approved brand's lemon and garlic dressing.  More inflammation with constant coughing, a slight headache and sluggish in the morning.  In the past I coughed when eating almonds, but wasn't certain that was the cause.  I suspect I'm sensitive to almonds and something in the dressing (those "spices" again!).  Do I need to keep going and exclude trigger foods as I find them or restart the cycle each time? 

• Moderators