Anyone want to try a Whole 100 starting 1/1?

Koneill12

• Replies 79
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Can I cheat? I am on Day 18 and I am going for a Whole60....the first 30 for me the second 30 in solidarity with a good friend. I love the ambition and I think it will be great to show people that 30 days might not be enough time to heal a body of a life time of abuse.

Yesss...so excited! This is what I need to stay strong. MJam, cheat away. The more, the merrier. When I get some more time (the weekend?) I will compile a list of the joiners and try to figure out a good way for us to stay in touch. Ideas/input welcome.

I would love to try! I am new to this lifestyle and have learned a lot but have a loooong way to go:). I have never completed 30 days, however I did 16 last Jan without any experience, and 25 days in October. So I'm improving :). I always do better with encouragement so maybe I can pull it off with a group who has similar interests......

I would love to give it a go - was planning on doing a Whole 100 anyway which will take me to my birthday in April. I am hoping that the 100 days (combined with lifestyle changes) will help overcome some adrenal/hormonal issues.

I haven't thought about a Whole100. If I start Jan. 2 (my target start date for my third Whole30), then my 100th day would be April 28. That will pass the April 10 Aries New Moon, when I make my annual treasure map for the coming astrological year (not Whole30 related, obviously, but something I'd like to tie in this year).

Pondering. It feels like a positive step for me, so I may well do it. Thanks for the idea!

I would love to be included. I failed at my fist attempt but I think with some support I could succeed this time. I too want to overcome some adrenal/hormonal issues and heal my body. I've abused it long enough with binge eating and feeding it crap, I'm ready to get healthy. Thanks for the idea!