Ritual Vitamins

Jen Robin

Recommended Posts

Hey everyone,

I usually take Ritual daily vitamins.  They are gluten and dairy free but they have this in them:  Each serving of Essential for Women contains ~45 mg of nonGMO corn zein which helps form and coat the beadlets.  Should I stop taking them on Whole 30?





Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Administrators

Google tells me that it's a powder made from corn gluten meal...........so yes, no corn products allowed on Whole30. You'll be eating a large variety of protein, fruits and veggies, you should be fine without this for a month. :) 

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.