Day 31, only 3 lbs weight loss

Sorry this is so long, i just wnated to give some background information!

Currently:

Height: 5'6"

Weight: 148.4

I went from 150 lbs to about 168 lbs in about a year my sophomore year of college. The following year I lost the weight by starting to work out 5-6 days a week (mostly cardio), limiting myself to 1200 calories during the week, and relaxing on my eating on weekends with pizza, thai noodles, fast food, etc. Once I graduated college I dropped to 148 (probably the lack of booze 2-3x a week) and have remained there ever since. I carry my weight in my stomach and do not have hardly any tone in my stomach. It has always been frustrating for me to be thin everywhere else but my stomach.

Currently, I do HIIT workouts (Kayla Itsines BBG) 3 days a week and low intensity steady state cardio 3 days a week. I will also start half marathon training soon so throwing in some more running instead of power-walking and maybe one less BBG workout a week (TBD). Starting weight on Whole30 was 151.4 (had put on a few lbs with holidays and a january vacation, prior to that I was always 148.4).