Fighting the good fight! And trying to stay on the wagon

Radcliffec

Hiya everyone! A bit about me: I just did my second whole30 in January. I've done lots of whole30-ish eating in between (and lots of less whole30-ish eating in between too! - the struggle is real!) I am a young professional in Canada. I'm engaged to my lovely boyfriend of 5.5 years - the wedding is in 109 days!!!!! I guess I'm here today because I have been struggling with my food freedom. I've been a little too free with my food if you know what I'm saying. lol. However, I know I did really well on my whole30 in Jan. I astonishingly did stick to my reintroduction (unlike last year) this time too - despite having quite the personal crisis happen towards the end of it. And that is the reason, I believe, I've been a lot less motivated about my diet.