Loved my first 30 days and want to do this for life

Hello everyone, I just signed up so I could ask a few questions. First of all I have to say I absolutely love what whole 30 has done for me and my whole family. We just finished our 30 days with ease! I bought the book, the journal and the cookbook and I have to be honest, reading the book scared me a little for what to expect each day. I am a small business owner and work very hard, long days and have tried every diet out there to lose weight but none of them were any good for me as you were only allowed so many caleries, carbs, fat...each day and with the long hours I put in I was shaking in between meals and snacks and going to bed starving because it just wasn't enough food for me to get through my long work day. In results to all of these other diets I failed. We decided to do Whole 30 not just in hopes to lose weight but to feel better and have more energy. We only had a bad day the evening of day 1 and we all had to go to bed at 5pm and sleep until 9pm and then we all got up and ate a meal and went back to bed. Day 2 and up until today have been fantastic! No headaches, no more heartburn, so much more energy, in fact I curse the program sometimes when I wake up at 6am wide awake full of energy when the alarm is set for 7:30! Lol we absolutely love what this program has done for our bodies. My pain and stiffness is gone! I can walk down the stairs from my bedroom to the bathroom each morning with ease as before I would have to take one stair at a time. I also was a lip chap addict all my life and always needed to keep my lips moist. I haven't yet since day 3 needed lip chap. My finger nails are long and strong. I used to sneeze after every meal for as long as I can remember and was stuffed up every morning and since day 1 on whole 30 I have not once sneezed or been stuffed up in the morning. We have many other amazing symptoms that we are all blown away by this and we want to carry on for the rest of our liv