Jump to content

Non- gluten grains


Recommended Posts

  • Moderators

Just read the ingredients and be sure there's not other stuff in it other than the gluten free grains that would make it not whole30.

Other options for gluten free grains include corn (on the cob, off the cob, popcorn, even polenta or grits if you make sure there's no dairy or other stuff in them), oatmeal, or rice.

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...