Starting July 1, 2018

Schwich

Day 1 went very well for me. I did have to “compromise” and have an RxBar after my workout bc I ran out of time prior to working out. I had some cravings for a snack... but some water helped... and then when dinner was slightly late I had a scoop of almond butter to hold me over. The excitement got me through day 1. Hope it continues!!!!

Happy Day 2 July 1 starters!  I'm in for July 1, too. 

I've done several Whole 30s and am here for a refresh. 

I'm a nurse working 12 hour shifts and work out at Orange Theory Fitness.  I love to cook and share recipes and have been cooking and eating Whole30 style for over 3 years (I think!?) now.   I don't have issues with rice or beans and eat those when I'm not doing a whole30.  My primary "issue" is sugar....and once I let a little in, it slowly takes over my mind and I have crazy cravings.  It's very hard to live life sugar-free, but as long as I avoid desserts and candy my sugar dragon stays at bay.

So I'm here to tame my sugar dragon.  Again.  

Let's go. :) 

Day 5 for me... day 1 to this forum for support!!! Doc recommended this program after allergy testing. Sugar is the tuffy for me too!!! Especially hard w/business (& other) dinners that feature incredible selections of wine! :) Anyone else sharing this temptation??  Let's DO THIS!!! I am IN!