Saltgrass Steakhouse Order


Haleigh Davis

Recommended Posts

  • Moderators

You're probably going to have to call and ask the restaurant about ingredients. Some restaurants put an allergen menu online, which gives you a place to start since it will usually show which items have soy, peanuts, wheat, and dairy, but even if you do find theirs, that doesnt tell you anything about sugar that might be in things.

You might be able to email them or reach out on social media for the information, but the quickest way to get an answer is probably to call the location you're planning to go to and ask. Probably you should have in mind a few menu items you might want to have that seem like they ought to be compliant, and ask about them, asking about each thing whole30 doesn't allow. 

There's a Dining Guide available here that may be useful for you as well:   https://whole30.com/pdf-downloads/

Link to post
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.