January start!

Hufflepuffbadger

Hi, I'm a mom of 1 girl (6yrs) and am hoping to start in January as well.  January 2nd start date.  I've started picking out recipes to prep but that's as far as I've gotten in terms of planning. 

I did the whole30 once and had seriously fantastic results!  But this past year has been rough but I'm looking forward to getting back on track. 

Hi ladies! I will be beginning on the 2nd of January as well. I’m the mom of a 6 yr old girl. Have done Whole 30 at least 3 times in the last year. I’m fighting for this consistency because I have gotten away from the healthy eating that I really liked while on the program. I’m a serial snacked and I’m tired of doing what’s best for me! 

Im looking forward to joining you all in the journey! 

tmt578

Hi. I'm new!!! I've struggled with my weight forever. I'm looking for freedom. I think this is the one thing I e never tried. I'm praying it is exactly what I need. I'm also new to social media, so I hope I can find this again...  I just clicked notify me of replies so maybe there is hope. Lol. 

Oh and I'm starting January 2nd as well as starting school to be a realtor. I'm changing careers after 15 years of teaching. I'll be in school and working full time as a teacher in Camden. Plus I'm a mother and wife. Please pray for balance and wholeness.