Start day 2/10. First day on this forum...

beachbaby

Hello, I'm Rhonda. I'm new to sharing in any sort of forum, so I hope I have something worthwhile to share at some point. I'm not good at following thru with things, so I truly appreciate having this forum any any words of encouragement... I'm on day 6 already! I'm actually feeling like I am going to be able to do this! I'm getting ready to make my menu for the next 4 days & plot out my to-do's. So far, so good... Sending out happy vibes to y'all!

• Whole30 Certified Coach
5 hours ago, beachbaby said:

Hello, I'm Rhonda. I'm new to sharing in any sort of forum, so I hope I have something worthwhile to share at some point. I'm not good at following thru with things, so I truly appreciate having this forum any any words of encouragement... I'm on day 6 already! I'm actually feeling like I am going to be able to do this! I'm getting ready to make my menu for the next 4 days & plot out my to-do's. So far, so good... Sending out happy vibes to y'all!

Hi @beachbaby Rhonda! Way to go being on Day 6 already! I am glad you found this forum! Having support and encouragement goes a long way to being successful on your Whole30! You totally got this!

I love sharing recipes! Are there any you are looking forward to trying? Do you need any suggestions?  Just remember, not every meal (or any meal for that matter) needs to be complicated or fancy! Some of my favorite compliant meals are the easiest!

Thank you @Terra Milliken for the encouragement! Today is day 9 for me & I truly can't believe it. Its so out of character for me! I'm going to be so bold as to say I am 100% certain that I am going to see this thru to the end of the 30 days, plus the reintro. I'm quite excited!!