Recommended Posts

Hi there, I currently take a Ritual multivitamin which is gluten free but contains non GMO corn zein (made from corn gluten meal powder); however, the vitamin itself is gluten free somehow so are these allowed? Thanks in advance for your help! 

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...