Recommended Posts

I guess I'm surprised that Humm Kombucha is Whole30 approved when it has natural flavors in it especially when so many people go on the Whole30 to help with allergies. I just read this article: https://www.foodsafetynews.com/2015/12/attention-allergy-sufferers-beware-of-natural-flavors/   Yes, Humm states that their natural flavors are from plant based ingredients, but natural flavors means they can chemically change them. 

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...