What non dairy milk is acceptable


Recommended Posts

  • Moderators

Any of them that are made from Whole30 compatible ingredients. Cashew or macadamia milk or hemp milk would work, just check the ingredients for things like sweeteners or soy.

Obviously, things like oat milk or rice milk or soy milk would not be ok because they're made from things that are not Whole30 compatible. 

Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 3 weeks later...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...