David’s tea confusion

Recommended Posts

  • Moderators

I'm not certain what cream flavoring is, but this looks like their Cream of Earl Grey, and according to the website that's vegan (as denoted by the v in a circle symbol, explained here: https://www.davidstea.com/us_en/explore/about/about-us/). That would mean it isn't actually cream or dairy of any kind.

Based on this, I think it's ok, but you could message them and double check that the tea is vegan and doesn't contain any dairy. They may or may not actually say what the cream flavoring is, they may say it's proprietary, but you could ask.

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.