Is oat milk allowed?

Recommended Posts

  • Moderators
1 hour ago, Elliot said:

Hi, oat milk seems to be a no on the omnivore whole30 but I can't clarify if it's allowed for plant based whole 30. Is it allowed?

No, grains are still not allowed even on the plant-based Whole30, so oat milk is not allowed.

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.