Athletic brand “Upside Dawn” NA Beer ?

Recommended Posts

  • Moderators

If you check the ingredients Here it actually says wheat. Idk how they're processing it to remove gluten, but they flat out state they're using wheat in the product. Aside from that, the barley and malt would make it not Whole30 compatible anyway.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.