Heather Smith Posted June 8, 2012 Share Posted June 8, 2012 I see this quite a bit in certain sauces, etc. I know its a thickening agent, made from fermenting glucose or some other sugar. But I know guar gum has the ok and its a thickening agent as well. However, its made from beans. Thanks! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.