Patronick328 Posted February 4, 2013 Share Posted February 4, 2013 I just finished my 3rd Whole30, and while I was going through it, I thought I noticed something different with nuts that were considered compliant. When I did my first one over a year ago, I thought that there was one nut other than peanuts that was not allowed, and I could have sworn those were cashews. Can anyone confirm this? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.