Vibeke's Whole30 :-)

So, this is excited. Almost done with my first day. As some of you know, Im a sugaraddict and because of that I can't even have stevia or Erythol etc either. So this way of eating fits me perfect.

Food I ate today is aprox. clean chicken and veggis like carrots and tomatoes. A lots of it ! I have a really big apetite, so we're talking 2-3kg of veggis here.

Things that I truly going to miss ( I hope Im not of course) is diet sodas and gum! That's always been a savier when the cravings sneaking, but this time everything of that is eleminated :-)

I'll be in touch :-)

Hello! Day 2 is here and soon its evening. I find it hard to cook meals because Im a terrible cook. But today I surprised myself with seriously good breakfast and dinner, we will see what's the last meal is going to be. :-)

Im also surprised that I haven't had any sugarcravings yet, maybe Im a little too early to cheer for that, but Im surprised though. Because Im a sugaraddict I don't eat fruit, berries or any other kind who has sugar in it. My challange is to don't eat gum and only drink water through the day. Before I only drank diet coke, never water unless I was excercising, and that's not good for the body at all!

I will come back later today before bedtime to write down my meals and so on. :)

V

Today I have been really tired. I dont know why, but I had to take a nap after lunch and are still very tired...

My food today :

Breakfast - 120g egghvites, 2 tbs of cocosa, broccoli, mushrooms and a lots of garlic and ginger.

Lunch - 170g of chicken,1/2 can of coconutmilk, 1 tbs cocosa , garlic , 500g tomatoes and a little bit broccoli.

Dinner - 1 egg, 100g eggwhites, 2 tbs cocosa, 85 g chicken, 500g tomatoes and lots of fresh herbs.

Looking for a new day tomorrow :-)

You have the world's coolest name! Where are you from?

Holding a good thought that you continue to feel good off of sugar. Great start!