bikram yoga: a lot of teaching class, taking class, and confusion on how much and when to eat

Penguin

hi all! I am a bikram yoga teacher who teaches nine or so classes a week, and takes four or five classes a week. also I am very physically active outside of yoga, hiking and/or walking almost daily. I successfully completed a whole30 in the month of march. i really didn't lose much weight but I FELT amazing, and I am convinced that this is the way of life for me! long story short, I went to hawaii for most of the month of April and went hog wild with non compliant food. since returning home I have struggled to get back on track. I am starting another whole30 this week with the hope of getting back to feeling good again. my question is that i. am concerned about getting enough food but not too much. I desperately want to lose about 15 lbs but my health is more important to me than weight loss and I don't want to eat too little. with a history of disordered eating I struggle to feel what is "full", when my body has had enough food. I'm also wondering if I need pre and post workout meals? bikram is much more strenuous than most other yoga but I'm just not sure.... here's what a typical day would look like: breakfast- two eggs scrambled with onions and mushrooms over spinach with two tbsp almond butter. lunch- eight oz of chicken with broccoli, cauliflower, mushrooms, peppers, onion, half an avocado

dinner- six oz filet mignon, romaine lettuce, carrots, cucumber, handful of olives. I also supplement with fish oil, digestive enzymes, natural calm, vit d....