Whole60...Forreal this time!

Badwolf

I am a starter and not a finisher.  I'm going to start another Whole30 tomorrow morning (Saturday).  Your list is pretty good.  The sleep is what is so magical.

Good luck with your go!  (Sometimes eggs turn my stomach)

Good luck to you as well, tinman57!  And I agree:  Sleep is ~magical!~

Yeah, I'm afraid it might be the eggs.  I used to have problems with them before I switched to pastured eggs.  Hmmm...

I love your list! I have been looking at the logs to get ideas on meals and things to watch out for and most people have been putting their menus up but I don't really want to do that. I know the food I am eating is compliant so I'm not sure what the hold back is just don't want people to tell me to add something or that my way of eating is wrong.

This is my first time trying Whole30, I have some worries but not too many. Mostly I think I will miss gum. I already gave up alcohol, sweets, and grains so not big loss there. I have a great support group and my husband will eat whatever I make without complaint.

I am on day 4 and had a food dream last night, I know I did but can't remember it exactly. I just woke up feeling guilty and thinking that I had to start over on day 1.

I love your list! I have been looking at the logs to get ideas on meals and things to watch out for and most people have been putting their menus up but I don't really want to do that. I know the food I am eating is compliant so I'm not sure what the hold back is just don't want people to tell me to add something or that my way of eating is wrong.

This is my first time trying Whole30, I have some worries but not too many. Mostly I think I will miss gum. I already gave up alcohol, sweets, and grains so not big loss there. I have a great support group and my husband will eat whatever I make without complaint.