Hannah's november log

Hannah

So, I feel like I have to enter some words in a log. Just to encourage myself and get an overwiew of what I actually eat during the days. I started on 5/11 so it is actually day three today.

I have been eating mostly paleo for the last two months, but I have had some off road trips that have lead - as a fellow W30'er said - far into the jungle. My body is clearly confused after these BAD jungle trips, so now I am low on energy, feeling bloated etc etc. My hypothyroid condition is not making these things better i guess ;)

I will not recap what I have eaten the previous days, just starting from this day:

B: Coffee, coconut milk w/ homemade caveman crunch (compliant), frosen berries and coconut oil. Water.

L: Frying onion, leftover salmon, beets, carrots - ghee. Water.

D: Reheated veggies from lunch (I was so full, didn't manage it all) - chicken,fresh green salad and bell peppers.

Things to be better at :

• More veggies
  • More and even more water.
  • Fresh air (excercising) three times a week mountain hiking or running
  • Better sleep - this is a bit tricky, my back hurts and my kids are occupying the bed and this keeps me awake

Mood: earlier today was crappy. So has the previous days been. Bloated, tired, slow working, lazy..You name it. But somehow I feel mood is rising. Hoping it is keeping upwards.

Well Kris, I have just now (after making the crunch) learned about SWYPO, so I guess I better leave it to rest - at least when doing W30. It is made of flax seeds, sunflower seeds, almonds, almond meal, coconut, cinnamon. Pinch of salt. I have left out the honey and sweets. Roasted in the oven.

Soo good î I have to eat this portion I've made, but after that I'll let it be î…

DAY 5!

(Why did I write day three yesterday?)

B: 08:30 -my last meal with caveman crunch with berries, coconutmilk, - oil cinnamon. Coffee. This left me full and satisfied until lunch time at 13:30.