GFChris Posted June 18, 2013 Share Posted June 18, 2013 Is flavored seltzer ok on the Whole30? I'm asking on behalf of my husband. We have a local brand, Polar, which claims to have only 3 ingredients in their flavored seltzers: "water, bubbles, and a hint of natural flavor." (no sodium, sugar, caffeine, and for what it's worth, certified kosher). http://www.polarbev.com/PRODUCTS/Seltzers/tabid/59/Default.aspx Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.