Jump to content

Is "Lambrusco" Wine Vinegar Compliant

Recommended Posts

I have a "Lambrusco" wine vinegar made by Celia's Gourmet foods.  There is no MSG and it is gluten free.  Ingredients: Lambrusco Wine Vinegar and Concentrated Grape Must

It is an amazing vinegar - almost too good to be compliant, so I figured I better ask before using it during my Whole30.

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...