Jump to content



Recommended Posts

  • Moderators

No. For any food or drink you want to have during your Whole30, you'll need to read the ingredients and see if everything in them is allowed on Whole30. I can say absolutely beyond any shadow of a doubt that Gatorade has some sort of sweetener in it and therefore is not allowed.

You might want to review the rules of the program and various other downloads available here:  https://whole30.com/pdf-downloads/  


Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...