Day 16 dont want to eat

This is my first attempt at whole30. Im on day 16 but for the last 5 days i havent wanted to eat anything. 

Coffee is my favorite thing in the world it now tastes gross, prior to starting this i drank 1-2 pots of black coffee a day and now i can barely stomach a cup. I have a fridge full of legal food and I havent made the same meal twice. But nothing sounds appealing. I'm eating maybe 2 bananas a day and about 160oz of water a day and thats usually it. Maybe a hard boiled egg or a handful of nuts. 

Starting on day 14 i started throwing up if i ate anything. That stopped today so far. Ive also had a constant migraine since day 14. Previously it had just been if I was awake for more the 12 hours I'd get a headache. 

Im not sure what exactly I'm doing wrong. But this whole not wanting to eat thing is not fun. Neither is the migraine. 

Im also struggling a little with fat. Im allergic to pit fruit so avocados olives peaches cherries etc are all out for me. As is olive oil. Ive been cooking my food in ghee and coconut oil but idk of thats enough. 

• Moderators

Not eating is probably contributing to the headache. You need to eat something, even if it doesn't sound all that great to you right now. Since you've been dealing with nausea, try something simple and fairly bland -- a baked potato or sweet potato with some ghee or coconut oil and salt, some grilled or baked chicken, some soup or broth. See how that goes. If you're still feeling a bit nauseated, maybe try sipping on some peppermint or ginger tea, those are both known to help with nausea. Unfortunately, the longer you go without eating, the harder it's probably going to be to get back to eating. Many people experience a day or two of not wanting to eat, or go through food boredom that causes them to not want to eat, but I don't know of any sure-fire way to fix it other than to eat what you can and keep trying to eat your meals. It does generally pass.