Recommended Posts

  • Moderators

Read the ingredients lists. That's how you know if something is Whole30 compatible, from the ingredients. 

The first one contains sugar. Sugar is not compatible with Whole30 rules, so that one isn't going to work for your Whole30.  The other one seems to be okay, the ingredients are all fine. So you can have it during your Whole30. 

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...