myowncoach Posted June 18, 2014 Share Posted June 18, 2014 My question: Is it okay to eat something (like nuts or any other food) that is compliant to the Whole30 but says at the very bottom of the label "MAY contain traces of soy, wheat, lactose etc... When in front of no other choices because of being outside the house with no snacks in hand, is it a case of starting over the Whole30 when eating those nuts? I didn't do it but was so hungry that I felt dizzy. Thank you for answering me! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.