Wanda705 Posted October 17, 2014 Share Posted October 17, 2014 Hello all, I was looking at ingredients in coconut milk the other day and I noticed an additive called guar gum. I also noticed it is in many brands of olives as well. I googled it and its derived from a plant so its not a chemical. Does anyone know if this is compliant? Thanks! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.