Day 3, feeling bloated

I am new to whole30 and I have always been a picky eater but since trying whole30, I've discovered that it's not so bad. However, I am on day 3 and I have felt statisfied after every meal and by satisfied I mean I am bloated and instantly want to take a nap. I do not know if I am eating too much or what but here is a breakdown of my foods:

Day 1-

B: 1 fried egg cooked in ghee over sautéed red potatoes, onions, bell peppers and sweet peppers with strawberries and a half of a half of avacado

L: trader joes cauliflower rice with 1 egg, sweet peppers, onions, carrots and green beans flavored with coconut aminos with 5-6 slices of thin sirloin steak strips and "dump ranch"

D: chicken thighs baked in ghee with roasted sweet potatoes, onions, and carrots with green beans

Day 2-

B: I meal prepped egg muffins with 6 eggs, bell pepper, sweet peppers, onions, and chicken sausage (which was sautéed in ghee) for the week, I had one of these with a cutie due to waking up nauseous

L; since I had a small breakfast I ate two chicken thighs, one with compliant BBQ sauce and one with "dump" ranch, roasted sweet potatoes, carrots and onions and an apple with crunchy almond butter

D: trader joes grass fed angus burger with 1 fried egg, compliant bacon, compliant mayo, sautéed onions (sautéed in ghee) on a romaine lettuce bun and roasted potato fries in olive oil

Day 3-

B- 2 egg muffins (meal prepped from above) and a cutie

L: trader joes cauliflower rice cooked in ghee, with bell peppers, green beans, shredded carrots, and onions also sautéed in ghee topped with 5-6 slices of thin sirloin strips flavored with coconut aminos and topped with compliant hibachi sauce made from whole30 basic mayo, Cheyenne pepper, paprika, garlic and onion powder, a dash of low sodium imagine chicken broth and sweetened with a slide of lemon with an apple topped with crunchy almond butter