12/12- Starting :D

Guerita27

I am new to all of this. Just seen this today and been knowing for along time how unhealthy i am, being 70 lbs over weight... After seeing this i realized that i need to finally take action and actually do something about it. I have tried excercizing and trying to eat better, but seeing no results made my confidence go down and when your as out of shape as me its hard to understand the struggles with excercizing and the daily cravings for sweets. But now its time to make that decision. The decision to drop it all, no matter how hard it is to resist. Im hoping there are meal plans on here somewhere with what i can eat or cook since almost everything is formidden... that is my main thing is hard to think of food ideas especially without being able to use breads, rice, pasta for side items.... and i eat sweets daily i believe i might even have Candida overgrowth maybe being the cause of my sugar addiction and inability to lose when i was excercizing. But my number 1 reason above all for doing this is my children. I have 4 children... 5, 7, 8, & 9. And i wantnto be a role model for them, i want to set good examples. I dont want them to remember me as being a fat , out of shape mom :'(  I want to be able to run and play with them without getting tired. Many things i want to do with them. And also give them new eating habits as well, because i do not want them to grow up and become obese like me, i will never forgive myself if ai let that happen just because i am feeding them the wrong foods....

So #1 - for my babies

#2- to be healhier overall

#3- to have more energy and do things with hem and be more active.

#4- overall confidence in myself and my body (because right now there is 0)

#5 - and last would be to fit in smaller clothes. Tired of everything i try on not fitting, tired of being sad because of that.