Jump to content

Lactic Acid in Bone broth


Recommended Posts

I am no expert and please don't go by what I say, but it seems like since in food it is made commercially and is a product of fermentation, and other fermented products like kombucha are allowed, it should be OK.


Also, while fermenting dairy created lactic acid, lactic acid doesn't actually contain any dairy.


Ps-Google is your friend with questions like this :)


Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...