Day 19: Whole 30 for an EXTREMELY picky eater...it's rough

Like the title says...I'm an extremely picky eater for three reasons:
1) I'm very taste-picky (bacon is #1 on the most disgusting foods on that planet; chocolate is probably #2)
2) I'm even more texture-picky and won't eat something that tastes decent if the texture is terrible (I like tomato sauce, but I can't stand the texture of an actual tomato and will pick out chunks of tomato in sauce/salsa. The same is true for toasted bread)
3) Most of my teeth are cracked/broken from a past abusive relationship and I've never been able to afford dentures (33 years old and my dream is a full set of dentures...yay me)

Also, I'm a very bad cook - I never learned how to properly cook, and being that I've set fire to more than one kitchen, I'm a bit of a laughing stock to my family. Anywho, I decided to try Whole 30 because a friend of mine wanted to go through their second W30 with a partner. So here I am at Day 19 and I feel...nothing. When I say nothing, it's not that I don't feel any changes physically, but everything I'm eating now just tastes terrible. No lack of energy/gaining of energy/tiger blood/etc. The only thing I have noticed is that I've gone from being hungry all the time to never feeling hungry.

I've tried to add W30-compliant foods to my plan, and I've gotten to the point that I'm force-eating a lot of meals because the taste is disgusting. During this process, I've found that I dislike the following foods/drinks:

Foods: Avocado, any kind of potato (texture), spinach, kale, rhubarb, fish, shellfish, almonds, cashews, cucumber, squash, parsinips, olives, mushrooms, mayo
Drinks: Sparkling water, black coffee, unsweetened black tea, water that isn't SmartWater (I've tried putting fruit slices in water, but it doesn't taste much different to me), kombucha