Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Besides watching out for soy, you'd need to make sure they don't use any non-compliant oils (e.g., no rice bran oil, corn oil or soybean oil) and any seasonings don't contain any additional nasties like gluten, MSG, or sugar, for example.

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...