shaimom Posted December 22, 2015 Share Posted December 22, 2015 Can I carry on taking them during my whole30? I see they have artificial sweeteners in, and they're chewable, so I'm not sure... The label says: Ingredients: Mannitol , Sorbitol , Dibasic Calcium Phosphate , Modified Cellulose Gum , Vegetable Stearic Acid , Silica , Natural Strawberry Flavor This product contains no peanuts, eggs, dairy, soy, wheat, yeast, gluten, tree nuts, crustacean shellfish, fish or other animal byproducts. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.