Day 16 HELP HELP!

AKP

Hi there! I am a Whole30 veteran (I think i've completed about 4 rounds, 2 while pregnant) so I am very familiar with the Whole30 however this time around things feel oddly different, and by that I mean very delayed? I never felt bloated at days 8 & 9 but rather right now during day 16/17. Is that normal? I feel fat and just yucky, and my jeans are very uncomfortable. I didnt come into the whole30 doing terrible as far as my nutrition but I did enjoy lots of wine over Christmas and a few cookies here and there. Just kind of confused why I am not 'feelin' it' - I am going to provide a sample of what a typical day looks like for me.....

5:15am - Workout (either elliptical of weights/circuit training); I am a newish mom so getting up to get this in is very important to me

7:00am - Bulletproof coffee with ghee and cinnamon (for the record i am NEVER hungry after working out and just don't have time to eat as i am getting myself ready and my daughter)

8:45am - Arrive at work & eat breakfast which is 1 serving of almond butter (rx nut butter) with a banana - this is my absolute favorite and i like to practice intuitive eating 

Noon - Lunch which is either a salad with 5oz of protein (chicken thighs, tuna, or meatballs) + an applesauce

3:00pm - If I truly am legitimately hungry (i pay close attention to my hunger cues) I will have a hard boiled egg with raw veggies and some siete cashew dip (compliant); I dont always need this afternoon snack

7:00pm - Dinner which is typically a side salad with olives, cucumbers, 1/2 date, and tessemae dressing with 5 oz protein and sometimes an additional veggie like Haricot Vert or asparagus. Sometimes we will also do turkey burgers with homemade sweet potato fries. 

I used to "need" something after dinner however this whole30 I am being diligent about not eating anything once dinner is over.

What could I be doing wrong?