Day 8-15 bloated and diarrhea

Hi guys and girls,

so it's my first time doing a Whole30 and I wanted to tackle my sugar cravings, get more energy and loose a bit of weight as other "diets" haven't worked for me in the past. I have a thyroid problem but decided to stick with the normal Whole30 instead of doing the Autoimmune programme due to the amount of food that is restricted and my Hashitmoto's Thyroiditis is currently inactive according to my endocronologist. I thought my sugar cravings would be really bad but they haven't been an issue for me, its my stomach that is the issue at the mo. I haven't had any energy since I started this plan and at first I was always hungry but now it's weaned off a bit. I'm on day 15 now but for the last week I've had terrible bloating, like my abdomen is distended and I have had really loose stools. Today I've had to call in sick because I have had three bouts of diarrhea, sorry to be graphic but it's like water and I can't leave the flat! I'm not sure if this is normal and how to stop it. I used to take Actimel probiotics but because I'm not allowed dairy I have been eating sauerkraut but it hasn't helped. Do you think I need a probiotic in form of a pill? And can anyone recommend a brand or type? I live in Germany so will have to see if they do those here at the pharmacy. I usually avoid anything from the cabbage family as before it would bloat me out, I've tried cauliflower a couple of times since doing Whole30 and it still bloats me out and makes me gassy so have avoided it again and so I've been focusing on squash, pumpkin, sweet potatoes, parsnips, carrots and zucchini, all cooked not raw. I cook everything in coconut oil and sometimes ghee, either sauteeing, steaming, roasting. I work long hours starting early so have breakfast at 5am, lunch at 12pm and dinner at 6-7pm. My general meals look like this:

Breakfast: green tea, usually have 2 eggs with a banana and spoonful of coconut chips (i can hardly stomach breakfast)