Losing "last 5 lbs"

mharting

Hi, 

So I'm on day 18 of my Whole 30 and so far I love it. I started eating mostly-paleo about a year and a half ago (not always strict-some dairy and occasional weekend treats) so transitioning to the Whole 30 hasn't been difficult for me. I've been weight lifting and running for about 3 years (ran my first half-marathon in October 2011) and I just started training for one in the beginning of April. I lost about 25 pounds when I first started eating better and working out. I stopped using a scale to measure progress when I started lifting more and eating paleo because I could tell I was gaining muscle. However, I still have what feels like 5-6 pounds of fat that I can't seem to get rid of. I'm short- 5 feet tall even and I weigh about 112, maybe 115 pounds. Before I started running longer distances again, I lifted 3-4 days a week (focusing on "push" and "pull" workouts- squats, chest, leg press, lunges/ deadlifts, leg curls, pull ups, rows, etc) and included a couple of short cardio sessions throughout the week (short jogs, 20 min stair interval workouts) with 20-30 minute walks everyday. I've started taking a yoga/pilates class a couple times a week to keep up with strength training even while I'm running a lot more. Also, I've been trying to include more interval work for some possible fat loss. Other than that, I'm still managing to get 3 lifting sessions in a week, but they're shorter and less intense than normal. Basically, I'm looking for any tips on burning off this fat!! I make sure to include good fats in all of my meals (avocado, coconut oil, ghee, cashews occasionally) and my carb intake is still pretty low (sweet potatoes post-workout is a new thing for me, but I've been pretty exhausted from my runs) 

Sorry for the abundance of information! Sometimes I get so frustrated because it feels like I'm doing everything right and I'm so close to my goal! 

I'm short- 5 feet tall even and I weigh about 112, maybe 115 pounds.