Dizzy spells

I'm on day 11 of my first whole 30 and breastfeeding my 22 month old daughter 4 times in 24 hours every day.

For the first 9 days I felt amazing aside from a bit of hunger and some cravings. I had so much energy, was sleeping great, digestion was perfect, ect. 

For the past couple days I've completely lost my appetite, turned off of food and struggling to eat. I'm also getting pretty bad dizzy spells. I want to stick it out because I loved how I was feeling the first week or so but I am scared this is messing up my body. My milk supply seems to be fine still but I've been breastfeeding continuously for almost 5 years now (nursed my older daughter until my youngest was 6 months old) and supply has never been an issue.

At breakfast a handful of pistachios or almonds and fresh fruit while I get the kids ready just to get something in my stomach during the morning rush. Once they are taken care of I usually have a large salad with greens, tomato, cucumber, avocado, lemon juice, avocado oil, spices and green olives and dinner leftovers. Sometimes I have a homemade sausage patty. Or some fruit. I also have guacamole and carrots or plantain chips. This food is sort of eaten spread over mid day when I get a chance.

Dinner is some sort of meat of fish (salmon, sole, grilled chicken, roast chicken, roast beef, beef sauce (on zuchinni noodles) and vegetable cooked in fat (carrots, brussel sprouts, asparagus, ect cooked in coconut oil, olive oil, avocado oil or roasted in the chicken fat in the same pan). I also have another large salad like the one mentioned above and maybe some fruit. (fruit is strawberries, canteloupe, pineapple, banana, or whatever we have)

If I get hungry before bed I let myself have a handful of nuts.