Chat with a PhD student about your experiences?

Hi everyone!

My name is Andrew Miller and I'm a PhD student at Georgia Tech studying how people use technology to support clean and whole eating practices. I've personally been doing a green smoothies challenge, and I'm interested to hear your experiences with Whole30. I'm super interested in talking to people who have done more than one Whole30 challenge.

If you have 30-40 minutes to chat about your experiences with Whole30 and how you use social media to eat better, I'd be grateful!

Leave a comment, send me a message or fill out the form linked below and I'll be in touch to set up our chat.

Thanks again, and have a great day!

Andrew Miller

Georgia Tech

http://tinyurl.com/cleaneatingstudy

• 2 weeks later...

Just thought I'd update you all about this. I did talk to Andrew about his study. He's super nice, very easy to talk to, and i think i convinced him to do a W30! If you could spare a little bit of time, help him out!

And Andrew, the offer still stands for me to send you a copy of ISWF ;)

Did you read the book, Andrew?  Older and New one would be a good place to start.  It would answer most of your questions.   

The  "Book" has already been written and the half has not been told that there are 1000's of guests who are reading the blogs everyday.  For me, my anonymity is amity with the entire world.

Thanks MeadowLily! Looks like the new edition was just released days ago! I'll go ahead and buy a copy.

I'd also like to share a few words about why I might want to talk to people rather than just read the book... I'm interested in real stories of how people have integrated periodic diet practices into their lives, and the role (if any!) that technology has played in that process. I'm certainly interested in the 'offical' Whole30 perspective, but I also want to hear how it works out in your lived experience!