New here, on day 2, just found out I'm 6 weeks pregnant

Hello everyone.

I am new to Whole 30, on day 2, and the main reason behind starting the program was that I have been having reactions to various foods that I have been eating. Especially bread products. It seems every time I would eat breads, cheeses or starches like white potatoes, I would end up feeling nauseous for the next day or so.

Turns out... I'm 6 weeks pregnant. First pregnancy, first time doing Whole 30. I have read that doing Whole 30 while pregnant is healthy as long as you are getting all of the nutrients that both of us need.

My biggest question is this: I'm 5 foot 3 and 170 lbs. My BMI calculaor stays that I am obese. Most of my weight is carried in my very large chest (38H) and in my stomach. Healthy weight for my height and age is, at the higher end, 140. That would put me in a normal weight range. I know that it's not technically safe to lose weight during pregnancy, and that isn't my goal. My goal is to eat the best for myself and my fetus. I have heard of people losing weight on whole 30 due to the clean nature of their eating, but I was curious as to what was too much, especially while pregnant. I do not have another appointment with my doctor until the 19th of September and planned to check with her then on if it was safe or not to lose some weight while pregnant.

Also, I like making fresh juice at home, I'm not into the jucing for weeks at a time, but I do like to make fresh juice from kale, spinach, cucumber, apple, carrots, ginger, lemons and limes. Is this still healthy to drink while I'm pregnant?

Thanks in advance to anyone who can give any support or advice. I have a million questions and do not know where to start!

Hi! I'm also on Day 2.