Can't think strait

Should I eat more starch or tough it out

Been really hard to think (especially at work) tired and hard to concentrate.  Staring at the computer and doing nothing productive.  Tired.  a little moody/short.

I am on day 7.  

I assume it has something to do with glucose and the brain?

Should I eat more glucose (potatoes, squash, parsnips) or try to wait it out?

About what I ate:

Yesterday 
Breakfast: taco leftovers:
95% lean ground beef with spices and lemon
Red leaf lettuce
Salsa (Pico de Gallo style)
Guacamole (home made with lots of onion, tomato, garlic)
(Ate extra lettus beyond the taco "shell" leaf just to get some veggies)

Lunch: see above (sorry but I am a lazy cook)

Snack: hand full of raspberries

Dinner:
Apple stuffed with ground beef, onion, celery, garlic, macadamia nuts

(Super delishious. But it turns out you can't fit a ton of meat inside an apple) (a lb of meat split between 6 apples and 6 of us)

Side of broccoli and cauliflower 
1/2 avacado

Half a peice of steak an hour or so later because I was still hungry

(Steak was being made for breakfast and lunch tomorrow)

Breakfasts:
2/3rd palm sized peice of steak and 2 eggs plus 2 (small) slices of sweet potato toast (like silver dollar size, tiny slices from the middle of the potato)
Broccoli and cauliflower with olive oil drizzle 

Lunch:
Steak (palm and a half)
Guacamole
Broccoli and cauliflower 
Grapes 

Snack:
Apple with almond butter (felt temporarily better after Apple)

Dinner:
Tuna on two (slightly thicker) peices of toasted sweet potato (the morning ones were sliced as thin as I could and they sorta burned so I cut them thicker)
Cauliflower rice cooked with baccon garlic and an egg
(Cauliflower cooked in baccon fat.  Bad for you but delishious)
(Cauliflower is on sale, 2 dollars for a giant head the size of my head!)

Also:
Too much red meat?
Also:
Meals feel heavy.  Like... hard to process in my stomach?

Like the meat is hard to digest?