Starting my whole 30 during the holidays. Let’s talk traditions that fit this life!

AndiThomasChurna

I know this isn’t recommended since it’s the holidays, but I want to do one! I’m celebrating my book idea getting accepted by a publisher this past weekend!  Plus I’m just one of those people who likes to do things when people say I shouldn’t. :) My body is craving the reset after a few out of town trips.  I’m starting today! I’m inspiring myself by looking at past pics of myself post my first whole 30, throughout my weight loss/heath journey, and one celebrating my book news last Friday on a yacht I rented for myself.  I’m so excited!  I have completed several whole 30s and this is my first time on the whole 30 forum! I’ve also coached several others through their first whole 30s.  Hi new friends!!! 

Questions:

does anyone have any neat ideas to replace the cookie making and food related traditions that four year olds enjoy? 

5988AB3B-0043-4691-BFF8-8826FDD29E7D.jpeg

1 hour ago, AndiThomasChurna said:

I know this isn’t recommended since it’s the holidays, but I want to do one! I’m celebrating my book idea getting accepted by a publisher this past weekend!  Plus I’m just one of those people who likes to do things when people say I shouldn’t. :) My body is craving the reset after a few out of town trips.  I’m starting today! I’m inspiring myself by looking at past pics of myself post my first whole 30, throughout my weight loss/heath journey, and one celebrating my book news last Friday on a yacht I rented for myself.  I’m so excited!  I have completed several whole 30s and this is my first time on the whole 30 forum! I’ve also coached several others through their first whole 30s.  Hi new friends!!! 

Questions:

does anyone have any neat ideas to replace the cookie making and food related traditions that four year olds enjoy? 

103EE5C8-7363-40E9-AF3E-979767640115.jpeg

5988AB3B-0043-4691-BFF8-8826FDD29E7D.jpeg